How do I turn on self-invite on Workplace?

Admins can choose to turn on the self-invite setting. This will allow anyone from your chosen email domains to join your Workplace without being invited.
To turn on self-invite:
  1. Click Admin Panel at left of Workplace.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click next to Joining this Workplace.
  4. Select Anyone from allowed or verified domains and click Save.
  5. Back on the settings page, click next to Access Requests
  6. Select Auto approve from allowed or verified domains, and click Save.
This will enable people from the chosen verified or allow-listed email domains to automatically join your Workplace without admins having to approve the request.
Find out more about managing your email domains.
Was this information helpful?